Home Page

Term Dates

For information on the school's attendance policy please speak to Mr Regan Kilpin in the school office, or alternatively read through the school's attendance policy.

Term and holiday dates for 2017/18

 

Autumn Term

       Autumn term part 1       

Monday 4 September - Friday 20 October 2017

            Half-term           

Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October 2017

       Autumn term part 2       

Monday 30 October - Wednesday 20 December 2017

INSET: Friday 24th November - School closed

           Christmas break              

Thursday 21 December 2017 – Monday 1 January 2018

                 

SPRING TERM   

       Spring term part 1           

Tuesday 2 January - Friday 9 February 2018

INSET: Tuesday 2nd January - School closed

         Half-term           

Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February 2018

         Spring term part 2           

Monday 19 February - Thursday 29 March 2018

    Easter break      

Friday 30 March – Friday 13 April 2018

                 

SUMMER TERM

Summer term part 1      

Monday 16 April - Friday 25 May 2018 (excl. May Day)

INSET: Friday 4th May - School closed

        Half-term           

Monday 28 May* - Friday 1 June 2018

Summer term part 2 

  INSET: Friday 29th June - School closed  

Monday 4 June - Friday 20 July 2018

Summer break 

Monday 23 July 2018 onwards

 

Total days for 2017 - 2018 = 195