Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

For information on the school's attendance policy please speak to Mr Regan Kilpin in the school office, or alternatively read through the school's attendance policy on this website.

Autumn Term 2023

INSET Day

Monday 4th September 2023

Children return to school

Tuesday 5th September 2023

Last day of half-term

Friday 20th October 2023

Half-term

Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2023

Children return to school

Monday 30th October 2023

Last day of term

Thursday 21st December 2023

Christmas Break

Friday 22nd December 2023 to Friday 5th January 2024

Spring Term 2024

Children return to school

Monday 8th January 2024

Last day of half-term

Friday 9th February 2024

Half-term

Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2024

Children return to school

Monday 19th February 2024

Last day of term

Thursday 28th March 2024

Easter Holiday

Friday 29th March to Friday 12th April 2024

Summer Term 2024

Children return to school

Monday 15th April 2024

Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2024

Last day of half-term

Friday 24th May 2024

Half-term

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2024

Children return to school

Monday 3rd June 2024

Last day of term

Wednesday 24th July 2024

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Term and holiday dates for 2024 - 2025

Autumn Term

Autumn 1

Wednesday 4th September 2024 Friday 25 October 2024

Half term

Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2024

Autumn 2

Monday 4 November to Friday 20 December 2024

Spring Term

Spring 1

Monday 6 January 2025 to Friday 14 February 2025

Half term

Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2025

Spring 2

Monday 24 February to Friday 4th April 2025

Summer Term

Summer 1

Tuesday 22 April 2025 to Friday 23 May 2025

Half term

Monday 26 May to Friday 30 May 2025

Summer 2

Tuesday 3rd June to Friday 18th July 2025